IOU Contacts

Do you have a question? Here are contacts to help you with those frequently asked queries and issues.

President: Dominique G. Homberger (USA),
Dept. of Biological Sciences, Louisiana State University,
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Treasurer: Eli Bridge (USA), Oklahoma Biological Survey, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Oklahoma, 660 Parrington Oval, Norman, OK 73019;

Membership Chair: Dra. Patricia Escalante-Pliego



Membership Secretariat: Sunisha Naidoo​