Offices of the International Ornithologists' Union

Offices and their bearers, International Ornithologists' Union, 2018-2022

President: Dominique G. Homberger (USA), Dept. of Biological Sciences, Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, LA 70808; zodhomb@lsu.edu , https://www.lsu.edu/science/biosci/faculty_and_staff/homberger.php

Vice-President: Lei Fumin (China), Key Laboratory of Zoological Systematics and Evolution, Chinese Academy of Sciences, 1 Beichen West Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100101; leifm@ioz.ac.cn, http://sourcedb.ioz.cas.cn/yw/scs/pi/200907/t20090716_2088440.html

Past-President: Lucia Liu Severinghaus (Taiwan), Biodiversity Research Center, Academia Sinica, 128 Section 2 Yen-chiu-yuan Road, Taipei, Taiwan, 115. zolls@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Honorary President: To be announced

Honorary Vice President(s): To be announced

Secretary: Susi Jenni-Eiermann (Switzerland), Swiss Ornithological Institute, Seerose 1, 6204 Sempach; susi.jenni@vogelwarte.ch, https://www.vogelwarte.ch/de/vogelwarte/ueber-uns/team/mitarbeitende/susi-jenni-eiermann

Treasurer: Eli Bridge (USA), Oklahoma Biological Survey, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Oklahoma, 660 Parrington Oval, Norman, OK 73019; ebridge@ou.edu, http://thebridgelab.oucreate.com/

Membership Chair: Cristina Yumi Miyaki (Brazil), Departamento de Genética e Biologia Evolutiva, Instituto de Biosciências, Universidade de São Paulo – USP, Rua do Matão, nº. 277, Cep: 05508-090, Cidade Universitária - São Paulo – SP; miyaki@ib.usp.br, http://www.ib.usp.br/depto-genetica-bio-evolutiva/corpo-docente/528-profa-dra-cristina-yumi-miyaki.html

Communication and Publications Chair: To be announced

Prospective IOCongress Convener: Andy Bennett (Australia), Centre for Integrative Ecology, School of Life & Environmental Sciences, FEBE, Deakin University (Melbourne, Geelong and Warrnambool), Locked Bag 20000, Geelong VIC 3220; andy.bennett@deakin.edu.au, http://www.deakin.edu.au/about-deakin/people/andy-bennett

Scientific Program Chair: Juan F. Masello (Germany), Justus Liebig University Giessen, Department of Animal Ecology & Systematics, Arbeitsgruppe Verhaltensökologie und Ökophysiologie der Tiere, Heinrich-Buff-Ring 26, Ebene 4, Raum B 425, D-35392 Giessen; Juan.F.Masello@bio.uni-giessen.de , http://www.uni-giessen.de/fbz/fb08/Inst/tsz/voekophysiologie/mitarbeiter/masello

Member-at-Large: John Cockrem (New Zealand), School of Veterinary Science, Massey University, Private Bag 11 222, Palmerston North, 4442; J.F.Cockrem@massey.ac.nz, http://www.massey.ac.nz/massey/expertise/profile.cfm?stref=692130

Member-at-Large: Shiiwua Apeakighir Manu (Nigeria), The A. P. Leventis Ornithological Research Institute, Jos; shiiwua.manu@aplori.org, https://aplori.org/about-overview/

Executive Director (ex officio): David Williams (USA), IOU Headquarters, 28790 Chagrin Blvd., Suite 350, Cleveland, OH 44122; Phone: 1-216-464-2137; Mobile: 1-216-269-8831 or 1- 216-370-8088. dwilliams@internationalornithology.org , http://www.internationalornithology.org/